Y is for YARN

loz jamie3 019

YAANING

A Yarn – a good sit down and talk. Meet me in 2012 – onTHE eBENCH and we will idle away a few minutes.

I was looking about for the Y words when it dawned on me that my main blog ON THE BENCH is all about sitting and YAANING. Here we go. Looking for pictures of people yaaning – talking about this and that. I guess you will have had some memorable Yaans of your own.

NEVER UNDERESTIMATE THE STORYTELLER.

NOVHOLS 2 GRAFTON 025

 

dougs party 006

NOV HOLS TAREE MORRISET 052

About nellibell49

LYNNE SANDERS-BRAITHWAITE (BELL) . AN ESTUARINE ELDERWOMAN OF URUNGA IN THE BELLINGEN SHIRE OF NSW AUSTRALIA
This entry was posted in Y. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Y is for YARN

  1. Pingback: Y is for YARN | A-Z ARCHIVE : NELLIBELL49 IN 2012 « 2012 – ON THE BENCH

  2. I like your YAANING!
    P.S.:
    y challenge (this was archive) next tuesday (already scheduled)!

  3. nellibell49 says:

    I forgot the W week. Very poor for a Teacher. Oh My.

Leave a Reply

