CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: WATER

cees-fun-foto1

Cee does beautiful images with which I am not even going to compete.

I was just so glad to have her post  a FUN FOTO CHALLENGE instead of the rather dull and at times unwarrantedly critical and variable challenges of the weekly WordPress – that I am truly having FUN with her challenges and my $300 Fujifilm camera.  Thanks, Cee.

4 SHOTS OF WATER.

076045281039

About nellibell49

LYNNE SANDERS-BRAITHWAITE (BELL) . AN ESTUARINE ELDERWOMAN OF URUNGA IN THE BELLINGEN SHIRE OF NSW AUSTRALIA
This entry was posted in CEE'S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE: WATER

  1. danajoward says:

    Great photos. Yes the human body is made up of about 60% water. The brain = 70% and the lungs = 90%. So depending on our sex, weight and body make up will determine how much water the body made up of. This is what I learned in Nursing School…I can’t believe I still remember this. (lol)
    I love the bubble chasing photo…every child does this at least one time in their lives.
    Thank you for joining us and for sharing 😉

Leave a Reply

